Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Program Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Marcus King making@pvamu.edu 936-261-5452
Ms. Stephanie Tilley sdtilley@pvamu.edu 936-261-2146
Administrative Associate
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Shadana M. Chaney smchaney@pvamu.edu 936-261-5451
Colleen R. Harris crharris@pvamu.edu 936 261 2147
Lakeitha S. Mitchell-Randle lsrandle@pvamu.edu 936-261-5453
Graduate Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Wendy Kenesha Lewis wlewis12@student.pvamu.edu unavailable
Executive Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Eveadean M. Myers emmyers@pvamu.edu 936-261-2119
Student Worker
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rachel K Carr rcarr5@student.pvamu.edu 936-261-5451