Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Special Assistant to the President
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Eveadean M. Myers emmyers@pvamu.edu unavailable
International Student Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Marcus King making@pvamu.edu unavailable
Program Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephanie Tilley sdtilley@pvamu.edu unavailable
Administrative Associate
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Colleen R. Harris crharris@pvamu.edu 936 261 2147
Lakeitha S. Mitchell-Randle lsrandle@pvamu.edu unavailable
Graduate Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ajibola Olasunkanmi Ayeni aayeni1@student.pvamu.edu unavailable
Timothy Oluwatobi Faniran tfaniran@student.pvamu.edu unavailable
Iyanuoluwa Damilare Imoru iimoru@student.pvamu.edu unavailable